Staff Directory

Long grass swaying in the wind with a lake and sunset in the background.

Our staff is here to help in whatever way we can. Please reach out with any questions or concerns you have.

University & Lomas

Angie Good, Supervisor, Funeral Director.

Angie Good

Supervisor, Funeral Director

AngieG@frenchfunerals.com

Richard Stewart, Funeral Director.

Richard Stewart

Amanda Wallace-Trujillo, Managing Director.

Amanda Wallace-Trujillo

Joel Chavez, Funeral Director.

Joel Chavez

Funeral Director

JoelC@frenchfunerals.com

Kim Martinez, Funeral Service Director Intern.

Kim Martinez

Funeral Service Director – Intern

KimM@frenchfunerals.com

Liz Hamilton-Ferrand, Funeral Director.

Liz Hamilton-Ferrand 

Funeral Director

LizH@frenchfunerals.com

Lomas & Eubank

Cesar Ortiz, Managing Director.

Cesar Ortiz

Managing Director

CesarO@frenchfunerals.com

Nancy Cobarrubia, Licensed Funeral Arranger.

Nancy Cobarrubia

Licensed Funeral Arranger

NancyC@frenchfunerals.com

Shawn Coey, Funeral Service Director Intern.

Shawn Coey

Funeral Service Director – Intern

ShawnC@frenchfunerals.com


Wyoming & San Antonio

Trinity Montoya, Managing Director.

Trinity Montoya

Devon Tencza, Funeral Director.

Devon Tencza

Stephanie Dyck, Funeral Director.

Stephanie Dyck

Golf Course & Paradise

Glenn Zachry, Managing Director.

Glenn Zachry

Managing Director

GlennZ@frenchfunerals.com

Alex Cole, Funeral Director.

Alex Cole

Funeral Director

AlexC@frenchfunerals.com

JoAnne Kolb, Funeral Service Director Intern.

JoAnne Kolb

Funeral Service Director – Intern

JoanneK@frenchfunerals.com

Advance Planning

Mark Ballard, Director of Advance Planning.

Mark Ballard

Director of Advance Planning

MarkB@frenchfunerals.com

Barbara Shelton, Advance Planning Consultant.

Barbara Shelton

Advance Planning Consultant

BarbaraS2@frenchfunerals.com

Geraldine Gallegos, Advance Planning Consultant.

Geraldine Gallegos

Advance Planning Consultant

GeraldineG@frenchfunerals.com

Ryan Sanders, Advance Planning Consultant.

Ryan Sanders

Advance Planning Consultant

RyanS@frenchfunerals.com

Lane McIntyre, Advance Planning Consultant.

Lane McIntyre

Advance Planning Consultant

LaneM@frenchfunerals.com

Karla Barela, Advance Planning Consultant.

Karla Barela

Advance Planning Consultant

KarlaB@frenchfunerals.com

Leadership & Administration

Tom E. Antram, President and CEO.

Tom E. Antram

Alice Brousseau, Vice President and CFO.

Alice Brousseau

Vice President & CFO

AliceB@frenchfunerals.com

J. Buck Dyck, General Manager.

J. Buck Dyck

Misty Sanders, Director of Human Resources.

Misty Sanders

Director of Human Resources

MistyS@frenchfunerals.com

French Family of Companies Owners

Tom E. Antram - President and CEO

Chester French Stewart - Chairman Emeritus, grandson of Chester T. French

Robert H. Stewart - grandson of Chester T. French

Alice Brousseau - Vice President and CFO 

© 2022 French Funerals and Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy