Staff Directory

Long grass swaying in the wind with a lake and sunset in the background.

Our staff is here to help in whatever way we can. Please reach out with any questions or concerns you have.

University & Lomas

Amanda Wallace-Trujillo, Managing Director.

Amanda Wallace-Trujillo

Angie Good, Supervisor, Funeral Director.

Angie Good

Care Center Manager

AngieG@frenchfunerals.com

Trinity Montoya, Managing Director.

Trinity Montoya

Shawn Coey, Funeral Service Director Intern.

Shawn Coey

Shawn Coey, Funeral Service Director Intern.

Megan Morris

Lomas & Eubank

Cesar Ortiz, Managing Director.

Cesar Ortiz

Managing Director

CesarO@frenchfunerals.com

Nancy Cobarrubia, Licensed Funeral Arranger.

Nancy Cobarrubia

Licensed Funeral Arranger

NancyC@frenchfunerals.com

Richard Stewart, Funeral Director.

Richard Stewart

Cesar Ortiz, Managing Director.

John Cordova

Cesar Ortiz, Managing Director.

Jim Davis

Kim Martinez, Funeral Service Director Intern.

Kim Martinez

Lead Funeral Intern

KimM@frenchfunerals.com

Wyoming & San Antonio

Adelia Humme.

Larry Conte

Managing Director

LarryC@frenchfunerals.com

Adelia Humme.

Adelia Humme

Adelia Humme.

Laura Lundberg

Trinity Montoya, Managing Director.

Johnpaul Vincent

Adelia Humme.

Frank Segura

Westside – Golf Course & Paradise

Glenn Zachry, Managing Director.

Glenn Zachry

Managing Director

GlennZ@frenchfunerals.com

Alex Cole, Funeral Director.

Alex Cole

Funeral Director

AlexC@frenchfunerals.com

JoAnne Kolb, Funeral Service Director Intern.

JoAnne Kolb

Glenn Zachry, Managing Director.

John Bubbico

Funeral Director

JohnB@frenchfunerals.com

Glenn Zachry, Managing Director.

Paul Atencio

Advance Planning

Mark Ballard, Director of Advance Planning.

Mark Ballard

Director of Advance Planning

MarkB@frenchfunerals.com

Barbara Shelton, Advance Planning Consultant.

Barbara Shelton

Advance Planning Consultant

BarbaraS2@frenchfunerals.com

Lane McIntyre, Advance Planning Consultant.

Lane McIntyre

Advance Planning Consultant

LaneM@frenchfunerals.com

Karla Barela, Advance Planning Consultant.

Karla Barela

Advance Planning Consultant

KarlaB@frenchfunerals.com

Karla Barela, Advance Planning Consultant.

Nicole Lucero 

Advance Planning Consultant

NicoleL@frenchfunerals.com

Karla Barela, Advance Planning Consultant.

Klara Castillo 

Advance Planning Consultant

KlaraC@frenchfunerals.com

Karla Barela, Advance Planning Consultant.

Alberta Moberg

Advance Planning Consultant

AlbertaM@frenchfunerals.com

Leadership & Administration

Tom E. Antram, President and CEO.

Tom E. Antram

Alice Brousseau, Vice President and CFO.

Alice Brousseau

Vice President & CFO

AliceB@frenchfunerals.com

Misty Sanders, Director of Human Resources.

Misty Sanders

Director of Human Resources

MistyS@frenchfunerals.com

Tom E. Antram, President and CEO.

Robert McCool

General Manager

RobertM@FrenchFunerals.com

French Family of Companies Owners

Tom E. Antram - President and CEO

Alice Brousseau - Vice President and CFO 

© 2023 French Funerals and Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility