Staff Directory

Sunset

Our staff is here to help in whatever way we can. Please reach out with any questions or concerns you have.

University & Lomas

site image

Trinity Montoya

site image

Stephanie Eker

Funeral Service Director – Intern

StephanieE@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Aaron War

Funeral Service Director – Intern

AaronW@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Angie Good

Supervisor, Funeral Director

AngieG@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Amanda Wallace-Trujillo

Lomas & Eubank

site image

James Chambers

Supervisor, Funeral Director

JamesC@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Richard Stewart

site image

Rico Diaz

Funeral Service Director – Intern

site image

Shawn Coey

Funeral Service Director – Intern

site image

Cesar Ortiz

Managing Director

CesarO@frenchfunerals.com

Wyoming & San Antonio

site image

Joel Chavez

Funeral Director

JoelC@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Stephanie Dyck

site image

Alex Cole

Funeral Director

AlexC@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Nancy Cobarrubia

Funeral Service Director – Intern

site image

Devon Tencza

Funeral Service Director – Intern

site image

Glenn Rosenbaum

Managing Director

GlennR@frenchfunerals.com

Golf Course & Paradise

site image

Maria Grimm

Funeral Service Director – Intern

MariaG@frenchfunerals.com

site image

JoAnne Kolb

Funeral Service Director – Intern

site image

Glenn Zachry

Managing Director

GlennZ@frenchfunerals.com

Advance Planning

site image

Barbara Shelton

Advance Planning Consultant

BarbaraS2@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Geraldine Gallegos

Advance Planning Consultant

GeraldineG@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Karla Barela

Advance Planning Consultant

KarlaB@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Lane McIntyre

Advance Planning Consultant

LaneM@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Kristal Coker

Advance Planning Consultant

KristalC@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Lynn Loomis

Advance Planning Consultant

LynnL@frenchfunerals.com

site image

Mark Ballard

Managing Director

MarkB@frenchfunerals.com

Leadership & Administration

site image

Tom E. Antram

site image

Alice Brousseau

Chief Financial Officer

AliceB@frenchfunerals.com

site image

J. Buck Dyck

site image

Misty Sanders

French Family of Companies Owners

Chester French Stewart - Chairman Emeritus, grandson of Chester T. French

Tom E. Antram - President and CEO

Robert H. Stewart - grandson of Chester T. French

© 2020 French Funerals and Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy