Send Flowers

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Martha Deveneau

Memorial Saturday November 12, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Monica Barela

Mass Saturday October 22, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Mary Aguilar-Lee

Rosary Friday October 21, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Mass Saturday October 22, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Graveside Service Saturday October 22, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Jose (Joe) Candelaria, Jr.

Visitation Tuesday September 27, 2022 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Services Saturday October 15, 2022 - 11:00 AM
Interment Saturday October 15, 2022 - 1:30 PM

Patrick Wehling

Visitation Wednesday October 12, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Rosary Wednesday October 12, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Mass Thursday October 13, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Reception Thursday October 13, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wendy Jiacoletti

Memorial Tuesday October 11, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Patricia Jiacoletti

Memorial Tuesday October 11, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Monica Trujillo-Willis

Memorial Service Tuesday October 11, 2022 - 11:00 AM
Reception Tuesday October 11, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Silvio Dell`Angela

Services Monday October 10, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Thomas McTigue

Memorial Service Friday October 7, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Graveside Service Friday October 7, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Page 1 of 3
© 2022 French Funerals and Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility