Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

John Leverette

Memorial Service Thursday June 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Elizabeth Reil

Celebration of Life Friday May 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM

Bernarda Cobos

Visitation Thursday May 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Rosary Thursday May 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Memorial Service Friday May 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Reception Friday May 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Friday May 24, 2019 - 2:15 PM

Mildred Montoya

Rosary Tuesday May 21, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Mass Tuesday May 21, 2019 - 8:30 AM
Interment Tuesday May 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Jennifer Jarpe

Memorial Service Friday May 17, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Margarete Brescia

Memorial Service Thursday May 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Reception following Service Thursday May 2, 2019

George Shields

Visitation Saturday April 27, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Funeral Service Saturday April 27, 2019 - 1:30 PM
Graveside Service Tuesday April 30, 2019 - 1:30 PM

Deedra (Thomas) Hodges

Memorial Reception Saturday April 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM

George Kaye

Memorial Service Saturday April 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM

Edwin Zamora

Visitation Tuesday April 23, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Rosary Tuesday April 23, 2019 - 9:15 AM
Mass Tuesday April 23, 2019 - 9:30 AM
Graveside Service Wednesday April 24, 2019 - 11:15 AM
Page 1 of 3
© 2019 French Funerals and Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS