Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Cyril DeLong

Rosary Friday June 29, 2018 - 10:30 AM
Mass Friday June 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Burial Friday August 3, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Terri Holland

Celebration of Life Saturday July 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Roxanne (Roxie) Fonseca

Memorial Service Friday July 13, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Arthur "Art" Posey Sr.

Services Saturday June 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Faye Menzies

Viewing Saturday June 30, 2018 - 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Mass Saturday June 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Burial Saturday June 30, 2018 - 11:30 AM

Charolette "Charlie" Lober

Memorial Service Thursday June 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM

Marianne Chiffelle

Memorial Service Sunday June 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Filadelfio Trujillo

Memorial Service Saturday June 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Sandra Cuthbert

Celebration of Life Saturday June 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Saturday June 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM

Nora Dean Jones

Wake Thursday June 21, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Services Friday June 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Page 1 of 3
© 2018 French Funerals and Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS