Send Flowers

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Cecelia D'Amour

Rosary Tuesday July 5, 2022 - 9:30 AM
Mass Tuesday July 5, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Louis "Jean" Slankard

Memorial Service Friday June 17, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Charles Graham

Memorial Service Saturday May 7, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Interment Friday June 17, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Claire Hensley

Memorial Service Thursday June 2, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Graveside Service Wednesday June 15, 2022 - 12:45 PM

John Souza

Visitation Friday May 13, 2022 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Mass Saturday May 14, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Graveside Service Tuesday June 14, 2022 - 1:30 PM

Bernabe Dominguez

Rosary Tuesday May 10, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Mass Wednesday May 11, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Burial Tuesday June 14, 2022 - 9:45 AM

David Davis

Memorial Service Saturday June 11, 2022 - 9:00 AM
Graveside Service Saturday June 11, 2022 - 10:15 AM

Garry Crollett

Memorial Service Tuesday June 7, 2022 - 11:30 AM

Lyle Whelchel

Memorial Celebration Saturday June 4, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Federico Martinez

Visitation Tuesday May 31, 2022 - 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Funeral Service Tuesday May 31, 2022 - 10:30 AM
Graveside Service Wednesday June 1, 2022 - 11:30 AM
Page 1 of 3
© 2022 French Funerals and Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility